Instructors

[table]

Adventist Youth Ministries Instructors for the Schools of Evangelism

Registrar/MG – ALA – AIA – PLA – PIA

ElizabethCyriacPhilipElizabeth Cyriac
917-974-9129
liz1.cyriac@gmail.com
Hingris-VelazquezHingris Velázquez (Assist.)
646-236-5155
hingris@netzero.net

Registrar/AYLC – AYES – AYM – AYP – AYT

Sunilbe SiceronSunilbe Sicerón
917-689-1278
rosario18@yahoo.com
Bronx

Adventist Youth Leadership Certification

Agnes-RawlinsAgnes Rawlins (E)
646-259-5353
agnrwl@aol.com
Yamell-PolancoYamell Polanco (S)
718-674-4530
yasmell@hotmail.com

Master Guide

Simone-SmithSimone Smith (E)
917-254-8754
simones7984@gmail.com
Cesar-GonzalezCesar Gonzalez (S)
347-231-2228
cesar_gonzalez2007@hotmail.com
Brooklyn

Adventist Youth Leadership Certification

Ricky-CyrusRicky Cyrus (E)
718-913-7721
riculus@hotmail.com
NoPicFarah Beaubrun (F)
614-390-9842
beaubrunf@hotmail.com
NoPicRuth López (S)
347-268-9750
ruthlop_z@hotmail.com

Master Guide

NoPicCassely Chery (E)
347-879-1428
casselychery@yahoo.com
Jimmy-DorvalJimmy Dorval (F)
347-295-8640
dorvix@yahoo.com
Long Island

Adventist Youth Leadership Certification

YurileymiRivasYurileymi Rivas(S)
516-410-5591
chinita6799@aol.com

Master Guide

Adriana-MejiaAdriana Mejía (E)
631-405-8117
aemejia@hotmail.com
Norma-SanchezNorma Sánchez (S)
516-902-1124
nsanchezu@aol.com
Manhattan

Adventist Youth Leadership Certification

Cynthia-MartinezCynthia Martínez (E)
917-653-7869
cynmar99@yahoo.com
Marlene-MunozMarlene Muñoz (S)
646-287-9456
marleneq76@hotmail.com

Master Guide

NoPicEva Ordóñez-Bambino(E)
347-965-9315
evebambino1@gmail.com
Hingris-VelazquezHingris Velázquez (S)
646-236-5155
hingris@netzero.net
Queens

Master Guide

GraceAnnAshleyGrace Ann Ashley (E)
917-306-7107
masterguidequeens@yahoo.com
Eliezer-PerezEliezer Perez (S)
347-463-6411
perezeliezer10@yahoo.com
Staten Island

Master Guide

Judey-AustinJudey Austin (E)
917-770-7129
judey.austin@gmail.com
Upstate

Adventist Youth Leadership Certification

Colette-SandifordColette Sandiford (E)
845-538-7260
cs_deaun@yahoo.com
AlexandraSaraviaAlexandra Saravia (S)
845-536-4148
alexa725@aol.com

Master Guide

Ivy-Opoku-NtiIvy Opoku (E)
845-598-2661
ivabena21@gmail.com
NoPicLoida Cárdenas (S)
914-329-2295
loidacardenas1@hotmail.com
NoPicXavier Molina (S)
845-527-9449
xaviermolina1970@hotmail.com

Adventist Youth Emergency Services

Kelvin-RivasKelvin Rivas
516-984-5207
kna11695@aol.com

Adventist Youth Media

NoPicRohann Wellington
347-742-6087
rwellington@gnyc.org

Adventist Youth Preach

Pastor-JamelBill Jamel (E)
914-439-4662
billwaynejamel@aol.com
NoPicYeuri Ferriera (S)
347-653-501
preacher079@hotmail.com

Adventist Youth Theatre

PriscillaFloresPriscilla Flores
646-824-1262
priscillaflores803@gmail.com

Adventurer Leadership Award

BarbaraHydeBarbara Hyde
(E)516-410-0524
barbkhyde@aim.com
SusanaRobertSusana Robert (S)
917-847-3819
susana_robert@yahoo.com

Adventurer Instructor Award

BarbaraHydeBarbara Hyde (E)
516-410-0524
barbkhyde@aim.com
ArelisPachecoArelis Pacheco (S)
646-269-0674
arelisp1202@yahoo.com

Pathfinder Leadership Award

RasandyRatomponiony Rasandy (E)
917-848-7944
rsrasandy@yahoo.com
SusanaRobertSusana Robert (S)
917-847-3819
susana_robert@yahoo.com
Carlos-SanchezCarlos Luis Sanchez
(S)516-782-2321
nsanchezu@aol.com

Pathfinder Instructor Award

NoPicJacqueline Thompson (E)
646-523-5537
jaxirose1@gmail.com
ArelisPachecoArelis Pacheco (S)
646-269-0674
arelisp1202@yahoo.com
[/table]

Leave a Reply