Pathfinder & Adventurer Coordinators

Path-Adventurer_Pin_Area-_Coord[table]

Pathfinder & Adventurer Coordinators

Bronx

NoPicIdanes Richard
917-566-1800
beba0074@hotmail.com
NoPicHugo Cabrera
929-941-6140
saphiro12@hotmail.com
NoPicMichael Green
917-902-4147
mikedg7@msn.com
ElsaGriffithElsa Griffith
718-294-3221
griffysa@gmail.com
Violet_JohnViolet John
845-321-1083
vjohn25@optonline.net
SamuelLopezSamuel López
917-952-0016
lopeznny@aol.com
NoPicErly Mutis
718-583-6569
erlymutis@yahoo.com
NoPicDale Reynolds
845-447-1203
dale.reynolds@optimum.net
EstebanRosarioEsteban Rosario
646-515-2008
cdejuda7@yahoo.com
VeronicaWilliamsVeronica Williams
646-373-3967
ronnie052@yahoo.com

Brooklyn

ShermaBaptisteSherma Baptiste
718-451-5366
kssbapt@verizon.net
DamionBascombeDamion Bascombe
914-356-1756
bayc11236@gmail.com
JoyceEssonJoyce V. Esson
347-715-7198
tullie0311@gmail.com
NoPicDamaris  I. Gaskin
917-628-7218
mgasket55@optonline.net
NoPicCindy Lafontant
347-782-1078
cmlafontant@yahoo.com
NoPicJean Joseph LaPierre
347-276-4093
jeanjlapierre@yahoo.com

Long Island

NatalieSantiagoNatalie Santiago
631-943-3971
davenat4@optonline.net
NoPicSantiago Barros
631-745-1509
santiagonbc@live.com
NoPicChris Bramwell
631-630-9716
ovin2201@optonline.net
NoPicAndrew Gordon
631-664-8814
andrew.agordon@gmail.com
AdrianaMejiaAdriana Mejia
631-405-8117
aemejia@hotmail.com
LisaQuaileyLisa Quailey
917-406-3778
lisaquailey@gmail.com
NoPicWilfredo Rivas
631-664-9072
wilfredo@adventistsupply.com

Manhattan

AgathaIrishAgatha Irish
347-928-1164
airish57@yahoo.com
NoPicTeresa Moore
646-228-6384
esperanzaenjesus12@hotmail.com
ArelisPachecoArelis Pacheco
646-269-0674
arelisp1202@yahoo.com
SusanaRobertSusana Robert
917-847-3819
susana_robert@yahoo.com
NoPicRamon Ubiera
917-455-8184
ramonubiera@aol.com

Queens

GraceAnnAshleyGrace Ann Ashley
917-306-7107
g.ashley@yahoo.com
ElizabethCyriacPhilipElizabeth Cyriac
917-974-9129
liz1.cyriac@gmail.com
NoPicRuth Pinheiro
516-532-0439
missy27568@verizon.net
RathomponionyRasandyRatomponiony Rasandy
917-848-7944
rsrasandy@yahoo.com
AuroraSandovalAurora Sandoval
917-572-4408
queenvasthy@aol.com
NoPicPamela Vilaprino
347-737-4717
pvillaprino@gmail.com

Staten Island

NoPicJudey Austin
917-770-7129
judey.austin@gmail.com

Upstate

NoPicNydia Pagán-Howard
914-282-4682
tomaszito@aol.com
NoPicJonas Apau II
646-250-5445
sirjonas11@aol.com
LeslieColonLeslie Colón
917-375-0613
srta.colon@gmail.com
BarbaraHydeBarbara Hyde
516-410-0524
barbkhyde@aim.com
NoPicXavier Molina
845-527-9449
xaviermolina1970@hotmail.com
[/table]

Leave a Reply